Music Dorkery

Live, Right Now! Tune In to the Gear Gods Summer Gear Guide, Featuring Members of BTBAM, Obscura, Periphery and more

0

Summer Gear Guide / Gear Gods / creativeLIVE
The Summer Gear Guide we’ve been telling you about — put on by Gear Gods and creativeLIVE — is today, and it’s live right now! Click here to tune in or watch via the embed below. The class is completely free, and runs from 1pm EDT / 10am PDT until 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT.

For six full hours, you’ll hear about the best gear from brands like Lively, Pro Tone Pedals, EMG, PRS, Ibanez, Apogee, Toontrack, Fractal Audio, Meinl, Mapex, Mesa/Boogie, Positive Grid, Seymour Duncan and more. Plus, you’ll also get to watch live demos with some of the best artists, audio engineers and producers in the industry.

Gear Gods EIC Chris Alfano will be joined by God Forbid’s Doc Coyle in the studio, and they’ll be Skyping in with Between the Buried and Me’s Dustie Waring, Periphery’s Jake Bowen, Obscura’s Hannes Grossman and several other guests, generally geeking out on some of their favorite gear. So head to this address or tune in below for the free live show.

Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream

Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits