Punishing Pictorials

The REAL Babymetal: Photos of Famous Metal Musicians When They Were Wee Ones

0

Ozzy Osbourne (Black Sabbath)ozzy-baby-photo 

Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath)tony-iommi-baby 

Lemmy Kilmister (Motörhead)lemmy-kilmister-baby-photo 

Gene Simmons (KISS)gene-simmons-baby-photo 

Paul Stanley (KISS)paul-stanley-baby-photo 

Ace Frehley (KISS)ace-frehley-baby-photo 

Malcolm and Angus Young (AC/DC)angus-and-malcolm-young-baby-photo 

Alex and Eddie Van Halen (Van Halen)eddie-and-alex-van-halen-baby-photo 

James Hetfield (Metallica)

james-hetfield-baby-photo 

Lars Ulrich (Metallica)

lars ulrich as a kid 

Kirk Hammett (Metallica)

kirk-hammett-baby-photo 

Cliff Burton (center) (Metallica)

cliff-burton-baby-photo 

Jason Newsted (Metallica)

jason-newsted-baby-photo 

Robert Trujillo (Metallica)robert-trujillo-baby-photo 

Dave Mustaine (Megadeth)dave-mustaine-baby-photo 

Axl Rose (Guns N’ Roses)axl-rose-baby-photo 

Slash (Guns N’ Roses) (left)

Young Slash 

Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses)

duff-mckagan-baby-photo 

Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe)

nikki-sixx-baby-photo 

Vince Neil (Mötley Crüe)vince-neil-baby-photo 

Vinnie Paul (left) and”Dimebag” Darrell (right) Abbott (Pantera)dime-and-vinnie-baby-photo 

Marilyn Mansonmarilyn-manson-baby-photo 

Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour)corey-taylor-baby-photo 

Eddie the Head (Iron Maiden)eddie-the-head-baby-photo

Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits