Enlarge Photo Credit: Zach Coroner

MetalSucks and Exclaim! Aggressive Tendencies Present Cattle Decapitation, Revocation, Full of Hell, and Artificial Brain

0

Cattle Decapitation tour

When the Powers That Be asked MetalSucks if we wanted to co-present Cattle Decapitation’s fall headlining tour with Revocation, Full of Hell, and Artificial Brain, our answer was simple: “Do drummers need sticks?” Of COURSE we wanted to be a part of this. We mean… hot DAMN!, that is a killer line-up! It’s the kind of bill that makes you wanna get to the show early and only drink a reasonable amount so you can actually remember everything the next day. That’s not faint praise. This may very well be THE heaviest tour of the season.

Tijuana, Mexico’s mad doctors of gore Thanatology will be replacing Full of Hell as support on the first three dates.

Wanna go? Of course you do! So get dates below! Tell ’em MetalSucks sent ya.

Tuesday 10/10/2017 Los Angeles, CA Regent Theater *
Wednesday 10/11/2017 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick *
Thursday 10/12/2017 Flagstaff, AZ Green Room *
Friday 10/13/2017 Albuquerque, NM Launchpad
Saturday 10/14/2017 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge
Sunday 10/15/2017 Jerome, ID Diamondz Event Center
Monday 10/16/2017 Portland, OR Bossanova
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theatre
Friday 10/20/2017 Edmonton, AB Starlite
Saturday 10/21/2017 Calgary, AB Dickens
Sunday 10/22/2017 Regina, SK The Exchange
Monday 10/23/2017 Winnipeg, MB Park Theater
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze
Thursday 10/26/2017 Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom
Friday 10/27/2017 Chicago, IL Reggies
Saturday 10/28/2017 Covington, KY Madison Live
Sunday 10/29/2017 Detroit, MI Token Lounge
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Toronto, ON Opera House
Wednesday 11/1/2017 Montreal, QC Les Foufounes Electriques
Thursday 11/2/2017 Syracuse, NY Lost Horizon
Friday 11/3/2017 Boston, MA Once Ballroom
Saturday 11/4/2017 Philadelphia, PA Voltage
Sunday 11/5/2017 Baltimore, MD Soundstage
Monday 11/6/2017 New York, NY Highline Ballroom
Wednesday 11/8/2017 Virginia Beach, VA Shaka’s
Thursday 11/9/2017 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Friday 11/10/2017 Orlando, FL The Haven
Saturday 11/11/2017 Tampa, FL Orpheum
Monday 11/13/2017 New Orleans, LA Southport Music Hall
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Austin, TX Come and Take It Live
Thursday 11/16/2017 Oklahoma City, OK 89th St Collective
Friday 11/17/2017 San Antonio, TX Korovo
Saturday 11/18/2017 El Paso, TX Tricky Falls
Sunday 11/19/2017 Phoenix, AZ Club Red
Monday 11/20/2017 Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar
Tuesday 11/21/2017 San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge

* = Thanatology will be replacing Full of Hell

Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits