MetalSucks
X

Watch Cattle Decapitation’s New Video for “The Prophets of Loss”

Photo Credit: Zach Coroner

Cattle Decapitation’s fall tour with Revocation, Full of Hell and Artificial Brain — co-sponsored by MetalSucks and Exclaim! Aggressive Tendencies — is already two weeks deep, having started in Los Angeles and worked its way through the West Coast and Canada. But this thing’s a beast, and there’s an entire month of the tour left to go… plenty of time for the rest of you to see it live, since this thing is going basically everywhere.

To celebrate their own undeniable live ass-kickage, Cattle Decapitation have released a new music video for “The Prophets of Loss,” from the band’s 2015 album The Anthropocene Extinction, featuring some very well-shot live footage of the band doing what they do best. Check out the Paul McGuire-directed clip below, shot on the band’s summer European tour, to get a taste of what you’re in for when you see these guys live. We’ll post the remaining tour dates underneath the video.

Thursday 10/26/2017 Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom

Friday 10/27/2017 Chicago, IL Reggies
Saturday 10/28/2017 Covington, KY Madison Live
Sunday 10/29/2017 Detroit, MI Token Lounge
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Toronto, ON Opera House
Wednesday 11/1/2017 Montreal, QC Les Foufounes Electriques
Thursday 11/2/2017 Syracuse, NY Lost Horizon
Friday 11/3/2017 Boston, MA Once Ballroom
Saturday 11/4/2017 Philadelphia, PA Voltage
Sunday 11/5/2017 Baltimore, MD Soundstage
Monday 11/6/2017 New York, NY Highline Ballroom
Wednesday 11/8/2017 Virginia Beach, VA Shaka’s
Thursday 11/9/2017 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Friday 11/10/2017 Orlando, FL The Haven
Saturday 11/11/2017 Tampa, FL Orpheum
Monday 11/13/2017 New Orleans, LA Southport Music Hall
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Austin, TX Come and Take It Live
Thursday 11/16/2017 Oklahoma City, OK 89th St Collective
Friday 11/17/2017 San Antonio, TX Korovo
Saturday 11/18/2017 El Paso, TX Tricky Falls
Sunday 11/19/2017 Phoenix, AZ Club Red
Monday 11/20/2017 Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar
Tuesday 11/21/2017 San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge

Categories: Cinemetal
Tags: Cattle Decapitation
Disqus Comments Loading...