Enlarge Before

Lacuna Coil Announce Live 20th Anniversary CD and DVD


Back in January, Lacuna Coil performed a special 20th anniversary show at the O2 Forum in London, England, which means that sadly, most people outside of the UK didn’t have an opportunity to attend. Why do these huge shows always happen in London?

But don’t get your lacunas all up in a coil — the band has announced that they’ll be releasing a live recording of the show, titled The 119 Show – Live in London, on both CD and DVD on November 9. That means that you can enjoy all the fun from the comfort of your own couch, and if you want to show up in nothing but your underwear, nobody can stop you. Check out the full track listing below, as well as a teaser trailer and upcoming Lacuna Coil tour dates.

  1. “A Current Obsession”
  2. “1.19”
  3. “My Wings”
  4. “End of Time”
  5. “Blood, Tears, Dust”
  6. “Swamped”
  7. “The Army Inside”
  8. “Veins of Glass”
  9. “One Cold Day”
  10. “The House of Shame”
  11. “When a Dead Man Walks”
  12. “Tight Rope”
  13. “Soul into Hades”
  14. “Hyperfast”
  15. “I Like It”
  16. “Heaven’s a Lie”
  17. “Senzafine”
  18. “Closer”
  19. “Comalies”
  20. “Our Truth”
  21. “Falling”
  22. “Wide Awake”
  23. “I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)”
  24. “Enjoy the Silence” (Depeche Mode cover)
  25. “Nothing Stands in Our Way”

LACUNA COIL European Tour Dates

11/03 Bruges, BEL – Entrepot
11/04 Leiden, NET – Gebr. De Nobel
11/06 Pratteln, SWI – Z7
11/08 Ludwigsburg, GER – Rockfabrik
11/09 Weinheim, GER – Cafe Central
11/10 Cologne, GER – Club Volta
11/11 Dresden, GER – Scheune
11/13 Munich, GER – Strom
11/14 Nuremberg, GER – Hirsch
11/15 Milano, ITA – Santeria Social Club

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits