Upcoming Bullsh*t


  • Axl Rosenberg

zerosystem - meridianA couple of weeks ago, Vince reported that Zero System, the North Carolina band featuring Bloodjinn guitarist Kyle Odell along with fellow North Carolinians Justin Reich and Adam Cody of Glass Casket, would be releasing a new EP this month; now that EP, Meridian, has a January 12 release date and – egads! – is going to be a completely free download!

Vince eloquently noted that “Zero System’s music is similar to that of Bloodjinn, but with a slightly more melodic and dynamic feel,” and based on the five (out of a total of six) Meridian tracks currently streaming on the band’s MySpace, I’m prepared to give Meridian the thumbs up. And, really, what’s the worse thing if you end up not liking it? It’s free. You should at least check it out.

Get details on the download here.


Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits