Music Premieres

Exclusive Track Premiere: “Inner Evil,” the First New Convulse Song in Eighteen Years!



After nearly two decades, Convulse are back! On January 25, Svart Records will release Inner Evil, and two-song EP from the Finnish death metallers featuring their first new songs in eighteen years. And believe us, Inner Evil does not disappoint: this band IS evil, and they ain’t keeping it inside at all. Hit play on the title track below, and that evil will spill out of your speakers, crawl up your leg, and wriggle its way through your ear canal, into your brain.

It’ll be the coolest thing that happens to you all day.

Stream “Inner Evil” below, then pre-order the EP here. Don’t forget that you can also follow Convulse on Facebook!

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits