New Stuff

Just What the World Needed: Members of Disturbed and Evans Blue Team Up to Become the Voltron of Crap

  • Axl Rosenberg

Flight or Flight

Fight or Flight is a new band featuring two members of Disturbed (guitarist Dan Donegan and drummer Mike Wengren) and one member of Evans Blue (vocalist  Dan Chandler), and if you’re thinking, “Holy shit, I bet that’s awful,” you’re thinking correctly. If I find it slightly less irritating than Disturbed or Evans Blue, it’s really only because Chandler’s autotuned vocals don’t induce instant explosive diarrhea the way David Draiman’s voice does.

Here’s a sample… mercifully, it’s only thirty-four seconds long, so even the pussiest amongst us should be able to endure it:

Fucking terrible, right? It sounds like a band that would have been on tour with Eve 6 in the 90s.

Fight or Flight’s debut pox upon the world, A Life by Design?, comes out July 23 on Warner Bros.

[via Noisecreep]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits