Upcoming Bullsh*t

Devil You Know Announce Release Date, Unveil Album Art for Debut, The Beauty of Destruction


More good news for those of us anxiously awaiting the debut of Devil You Know, the new Howard Jones-led supergroup: Nuclear Blast has announced that they’ll release the group’s inaugural album, The Beauty of Destruction, on April 25 in Europe and April 29 in North America, the UK, and France.

Here’s the album art by Travis Smith, who has previously worked with Opeth and Devin Townsend…

Devil You Know - The Beauty of Destruction

…and here’s the track listing:

1. A New Beginning
2. My Own
3. Embracing The Torture
4. For The Dead And Broken
5. Seven Years Alone
6. It’s Over
7. A Mind Insane
8. Crawl From The Dark
9. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only)

The band just announced their first North American tour, with Black Label Society and Down, earlier this week.

Stoked to hear this. Fingers crossed it lives up to expectations!

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits