Upcoming Bullsh*t

This July, Origin Will Be Omnipresent

  • Axl Rosenberg

Today is news that doesn’t suck: Origin have announced the impending release of a new album! It’s called Omnipresent, and it comes in Europe on July 4 via Agonia, and in North America on July 8 via Nuclear Blast. They haven’t released any new music yet, but here’s a lo-res copy of the album art…

Album art by Colin Marks
Album art by Colin Marks

…and here’s the track listing:

  1. All Things Dead
  3. Permanence
  4. Manifest Desolate
  5. Absurdity of What I Am
  6. Source of Icon O
  7. Continuum
  8. Unattainable Zero
  9. Redistribution of Filth
  10. Obsolescence
  11. Malthusian Collapse
  12. The Indiscriminate
  13. Kill Yourself (S.O.D. cover song)

Stoked for this! Hopefully an initial single will be released soon. In the meantime, don’t forget that Origin are a part of this year’s Summer Slaughter tour, alongside Morbid Angel, Dying Fetus, The Faceless, Thy Art is Murder, Goatwhore, Decrepit Birth, Within the Ruins, and Fallujah. Get dates here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits