New Stuff

Gruesome Drag You To The “Savage Land”


gruesome - savage landNo Clean Singing just premiered the title track from Gruesome’s upcoming album Savage Land, and it’s just so goddamn fun. Listen to it below.

Grusome is comprised of Matt Harvey of Exhumed, Possessed guitarist Daniel Gonzalez, ex-Malevolent Creation drummer Gus Rios, and Derketa bassist Robin Mazen. With a pedigree like that, it’s unsurprising that the band rules, but it’s their mission–to pay homage to Death’s early albums–that makes them truly awesome.

Anyway, listen to the track here while sewing a patch on your jacket. It absolutely slaysSavage Land drops in the US on April 21st. Pre-order physical copies here and digital copies here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits