Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross Release Full Version of New Song “A Minute to Breathe”


After teasing it last week, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross have now released a new song, “A Minute to Breathe.” You can listen to it below. It’s very much in line with the stuff Reznor and Ross have been doing for the past ten years or so.

The track is a collaboration between Reznor, Ross, composer Gustavo Santaolalla, and the band Mogwai, and was created for  Before the Flood, a new, Leonardo DiCaprio-produced documentary about climate change. The film will premiere on the National Geographic Channel on October 30; I’m guessing the soundtrack will be released sometime around then, should you wanna own this song.

[via Metal Injection]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits