Refused Have a New EP on the Way!


Was Refused’s triumphant comeback record, Freedom, simply not enough for you? Rest easy, because less than a year and a half later the band will be releasing another record.

The Swedish post-punk pioneers will release an EP called Servants of Death on November 25th featuring two new studio cuts and four live tracks. November 25th also happens to be Record Store Day, and that’s the only way you’re gonna be able to get one of these bad boys — in person, at a shop.

Lambgoat tells us this is the tracklisting, with additional info coming via the band’s Facebook page:

01. Servants Of Death
02. Stolen Voices
03. Thought is Blood (live)
04. Dawkins Christ (live)
05. The Shape of Punk to Come (live)
06. Tannhäuser / Derivé (live)

Here’s Freedom… because why not?

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits