Enlarge

Korn and Breaking Benjamin Announce 2020 Headline Tour

0

Korn will embrace the rock side of their sound this coming winter when they head out with Breaking Benjamin on a 24-date tour of hockey arenas in mostly smaller markets throughout North America. Bones UK will open all shows. You can find all dates listed below.

Ticket pre-sales begin Tuesday, October 29, at 10am local time, and the general public on-sale starts on Friday, November 1, at 10am. You can keep an eye on tickets right here.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 Allentown, PA – PPL Center
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Manchester, NH – SNHU Arena
Monday, January 27, 2020 Québec, QC – Videotron Centre
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Friday, January 31, 2020 Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Monday, February 3, 2020 Evansville, IN – Ford Center
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Fort Wayne, IN – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Rockford, IL – BMO Harris Bank Center
Friday, February 7, 2020 St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Green Bay, WI – Resch Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 North Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Springfield, MO – JQH Arena
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Cedar Rapids, IA – U.S. Cellular Center
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Wichita, KS – INTRUST Bank Arena
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Friday, February 21, 2020 Rapid City, SD – Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Ice Arena
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Missoula, MT – Adams Center Arena
Monday, February 24, 2020 Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center Arena
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Portland, OR – Moda Center
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Reno, NV – Reno Events Center
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits