Listen to the New AC/DC Song, “Shot in the Dark”


As promised, AC/DC have just dropped “Shot in the Dark,” the first single from their new album, PWR/UP. You can check it out below.

PWR/UP will be released November 13. The band’s seventeenth full-length studio album will reunite the surviving members of their Back in Black-era line-up: Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (vocals), Cliff Williams (bass), and Phil Rudd (drums). Stevie Young takes over rhythm guitar duties from the late Malcolm Young, whose final riffs appear on the record (although Malcolm himself does not).

PWR/UP can be pre-ordered here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits