AC/DC Debut New Song “Realize”


AC/DC have debuted their new single, “Realize.” You can check it out below.

It is the second single from the band’s forthcoming album, PWR/UP. The first, “Shot in the Dark,” debuted last month, and can be heard here. Another song, “Demon Fire,” was teased on Halloween.

PWR/UP will be released this Friday, November 13.

AC/DC’s seventeenth full-length studio album will reunite the surviving members of their Back in Black-era line-up: Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (vocals), Cliff Williams (bass), and Phil Rudd (drums). Stevie Young takes over rhythm guitar duties from the late Malcolm Young, whose final riffs appear on the record (although Malcolm himself does not).

Pre-order PWR/UP here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits