Enlarge Photo via The Independent Voice

In Motive (Born of Osiris, ex-Crown the Empire) Unveil Two New Songs


In Motive, consisting of Lee McKinney (Born Of Osiris), Nick Rossi (Born of Osiris), Conor White (ex-City in the Sea) and vocalist David Escamilla (ex-Crown The Empire) have unveiled two new songs, “Start it Over” and “What I Have to Give.” You can have a listen to both of those below and purchase them here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits