Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases Acoustic EP of Songs from Silence in the Snow


Trivium frontman Matt Heafy has released the sixth installment in his series of acoustic EPs, each of which reimagines a handful of tracks from one of the band’s albums.

Heafy has previously released EPs containing acoustic versions of tracks from AscendancyThe CrusadeShogunIn Waves, and Vengeance Falls.

Songs included on the Silence in the Snow acoustic EP are:

  1. “Silence in the Snow”
  2. “The Ghost That’s Haunting You”
  3. “Until the World Goes Cold”
  4. “The Thing That’s Killing Me”
  5. “Violence Made of Snow”

You can stream the entire thing below.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits