Daddy/Daughter Grind Duo Animal Schoolbus Release Music Video for “I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels”


Animal Schoolbus, the father/daughter grindcore project featuring vocalist Princess Beast and multi-instrumentalist Charlie Sad-Eyes (Crawl Below), have released a music video for their latest single, “I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels.” View the clip below and marvel at Princess Beast’s spot-on Barney Greenway moves.

The track will appear on Animal Schoolbus’ forthcoming album, Going to Grammy’s House 2021. You can stream the opening track from that record, “Favorite Flavor Green” (originally recorded in 2014), at the bottom of this post.

Going to Grammy’s House 2021 will be released on April 30 via Lawnmowerjetpack Records. It consists of 14 songs recorded in 2014, before Princess Beast turned three, as well as three tracks recorded in 2020, and three live cuts from the 2019 Rise and Grind Fest. Pre-order it here.

The track list is as follows:

  1. “Favorite Flavor Green”
  2. “Mommy’s Car Is Blue”
  3. “Stuck In A Tree”
  4. “I’m A Bear”
  5. “Oreos My Favorite”
  6. “Teddy Bear Picnic”
  7. “Did A Good Job”
  8. “My Dirty Feet”
  9. “Fruit Snacks”
  10. “GG Says No No No”
  11. “A New Backpack”
  12. “My Dog Got Fat”
  13. “September Is My Birthday”
  14. “Outro”
  15. “Everyone Had Mullets In The 80s”
  16. “I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels”
  17. “I Bet Taylor Swift Never Has To Clean Her Room”
  18. “Favorite Flavor Green” – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019
  19. “September Is My Birthday” – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019
  20. “I’m A Bear” – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019

[via Lambgoat]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits