Pathology Premiere New Song “Engaging in Homicide”


Pathology have announced that they’ll release a new album, The Everlasting Plague, on November 19. The album was produced, engineered, and mixed by Zack Ohren (Machine Head, All Shall Perish, etc.).

You can check out the first single, “Engaging in Homicide,” via the below music video.

Also below: view the cover art by Par Olofsson (Immolation, Aborted, etc.).

The Everlasting Plague track listing:

01. “A Pound of Flesh”
02. “Perpetual Torment”
03. “Engaging in Homicide”
04. “Procession of Mangled Humans”
05. “Viciously Defiled”
06. “Diseased Morality”
07. “Submerged in Eviscerated Carnage”
08. “Corrosive Cranial Affliction”
09. “As the Entrails Wither”
10. “Dirge for the Infected”
11. “Death Ritual Deciphered”
12. “Decomposition of Millions”

Pathology Premiere New Song “Engaging in Homicide”

[via Lambgoat]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits