Giveaway: Win In Flames Entire CD Discography From 1994 to 2008

Giveaway: Win In Flames Entire CD Discography From 1994 to 2008

Just in time for the impending holiday season, Swedish heavy metal icons In Flames will reissue their classic albums from 1994-2008 that were previously unavailable and out-of-print. The CD collection comes out on November 26 via Nuclear Blast.

The catalog reissues on CD include:

  • Lunar Strain + Subterranean EP
  • The Jester Race + Black-Ash Inheritance EP
  • Whoracle
  • Colony
  • Clayman
  • Reroute to Remain
  • Soundtrack To Your Escape
  • Come Clarity
  • A Sense of Purpose
  • The Tokyo Showdown (Live)
  • Used & Abused: In Live We Trust (Live)

You can stream and pre-order the CD reissues now right here, you can stream it all here… OR you can enter to win the whole collection on MetalSucks using the form below! Nothing beats the real thing, right?

Commenting on the CD reissues, vocalist Anders Fridén states: 

”I’m thrilled to know that we have label that still believes and supports the physical format. This is a great opportunity to pick up any records from the In Flames catalogue you may have missed. Enjoy our music on compact disc as it was originally released.”

All you have to do to win is sign up using the form below and pray to Dio that the random luck of the draw shines upon you. Winner must be located in the U.S. You have until Sunday, December 5 at 11:59pm EST to enter.

Good luck!

[gravityform id=”121″ title=”false” description=”false” ajax=”true”]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits