Enlarge Courtesy of Facebook

Chelsea Grin Drop “Sing to the Grave” from Forthcoming Album, Suffer in Heaven


Chelsea Grin are set to release Suffer in Heaven on March 17 via ONErpm and just dropped the song “Sing to the Grave” to get us stoked.

The album is the second part of their double album series. This will be a follow-up record to Suffer in Hell, which was released November 2022.

Suffer In Heaven tracklist:
1. Leave With Us
2. Orc March
3. Fathomless Maw
4. Soul Slave
5. The Mind of God
6. Yhorm the Giant
7. Sing to the Grave
8. The Path of Suffering

Follow the band here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits