About MetalSucks.net / Contact

Contact: (all press releases / news tips here)

news [at] metalsucks.net

Editors in Chief: (no press releases please)

Axl Rosenberg: axl [at] metalsucks.net (Facebook / Twitter)
Vince Neilstein: vince [at] metalsucks.net (Facebook / Twitter)

Reviews and New Releases Editor:

Jeff Treppel


Petar Spajic
Brandon Hahn
Jozalyn Sharp

The views expressed in the posts of MetalSucks are solely those of the credited writer, and do not represent the opinions of the rest of the MetalSucks staff or MetalSucks as a whole.


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/metalsux
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/metalsucksofficial
Twitter: http://twitter.com/metalsucks
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/metalsucks


MetalSucks is represented for advertising by the Blast Beat Network of heavy metal sites. We have a variety of ad placements and sizes that are affordable for record labels and independent bands, both big and small. Contact us for a rate sheet and for a custom-designed ad campaign that fits your needs. Email ben [at] blastbeatnetwork [dot] com for more information.

Promos / Mailings / Submissions:

Please send all submissions digitally, with a link to a place where we can easily stream music; Bandcamp, YouTube, Facebook, official website, etc are all fine. Do not attach mp3s to an email and do not send us links to .zips or .rars to download. Please send submission to news [at] metalsucks.net.

Copyrighted Material Policy:

MetalSucks does not knowingly violate any copyright laws. If you are or represent the copyright holder of a work of music we have posted, please email us and the file in question will be removed from our servers immediately.