New Stuff

Get Your First Taste of New Suicide Silence Music


Suicide Silence are the in the studio right now with new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish), working on their first album since Mitch Lucker’s tragic death a year ago. This being the case, you’d think we’d still have a few months, at least, before we actually got to hear any new Suicide Silence music.

Not so! Thanks to the magic and speed of modern technology, we now have four seconds of what we can safely assume is a new SS tune, courtesy of producer Steve Evetts, who posted the below on his Instagram account along with the message, “Hmmm I wonder what this is ?” and tags for all the members of the band.

But don’t think of it as just four seconds, you Gloomy Gus — think of it as four whole seconds!

Check it out below. It has drums! And guitars!!! The new Suicide Silence album will have drums AND guitars!!!!!!! That’s a scoop, folks. Remember you read it here first.

Props to MetalSucks Research Assistant Stephen P.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits