Tour de Force

Summer Slaughter 2014: Line-Up Revealed

  • Axl Rosenberg

summer slaughter 2014

After months of teases, the line-up for the 2014 edition of Summer Slaughter has been revealed. It’s mostly the bands that were rumored to be a part of the tour, with a few notable exceptions (like Black Breath and Flotsam and Jetsam). Here are the bands participating:

  • Morbid Angel
  • Dying Fetus
  • The Faceless
  • Thy Art Is Murder
  • Goatwhore
  • Origin
  • Decrepit Birth
  • Within the Ruins
  • Fallujah

Solid line-up, as usual! Two dates have been announced thus far:

7/19 – The House of Blues – Los Angeles, CA
8/08 – Irving Plaza – New York, NY

We’ll bring you the rest as soon as they’re announced.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits