WWE 2K20 Video Game to Feature Bring Me the Horizon, Misfits and Poppy Tracks


The soundtrack for the upcoming WWE 2K20 video game will feature a few notable contributions from the metal and hard rock world.

The Misfits 1996 song “Hybrid Moments,” Poppy’s 2018 cover of Gary Numan’s song “Metal” and Bring Me the Horizon’s “Wonderful Life” (featuring Dani Filth, released earlier this year) headline the list. Contributions from Muse, Grandson, Motley Crue and The Black Keys will be included as well, among other non-rock tracks.

The WWE has, of course, been very kind to the metal world in recent years. Earlier this year, Code Orange reimagined Bray Wyatt entrance music to fit his new persona, The Fiend, in metal form, and Slipknot’s “Unsainted” served as the theme song for an NXT TakeOver event.

WWE 2K20 drops on October 22. Here’s the soundtrack’s full track list:

  • Banks – ‘Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3’”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

[via Uproxx]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits