Deftones: New Album Cover Art, Track Listing, and Release Date Revealed


Given all the teasing they’ve been doing lately, this is not much of a surprise… but it’s still exciting!

Thanks to Apple Music, we now know for 110% certain that the new Deftones album will be called Ohms, and will be out September 25. The first single — the title track — comes out tomorrow, August 21… so depending on where you are when you read this, you may actually be able to hear it right now. But even if you can’t hear the full song yet, you can hear a sample below:

Here’s our best look yet at the cover art…

…and here’s the track list:

  1. “Genesis”
  2. “Ceremony”
  3. “Urantia”
  4. “Error”
  5. “The Spell of Mathematics”
  6. “Pompeji”
  7. “This Link Is Dead”
  8. “Radiant City”
  9. “Headless”
  10. “Ohms”

We’ll post the single as soon as we’re able, natch.

[via The PRP]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits