Motionless In White Announce Deluxe Reissue


Motionless In White announced that they will be re-releasing a deluxe version of their album Scoring The End Of The World.

This release will include new bonus tracks “Hollow Points,” “Fool’s Gold,” “Timebomb” (STEOTW Mix), and “Porcelain: Ricky Motion Picture Collection.” The record will be available in different color vinyl variants on September 8.

Preorder the album here.

Motionless In White Scoring The End Of The World (Deluxe Edition) tracklisting:

01. Meltdown 
02. Sign Of Life 
03. Werewolf 
04. Porcelain 
05. Slaughterhouse (feat. Bryan Garris) 
06. Masterpiece 
07. Cause Of Death 
08. We Become The Night 
09. Burned At Both Ends II 
10. BFBTG: Corpse Nation 
11. Cyberhex 
12. Red White & Boom (feat. Caleb Shomo) 
13. Scoring The End Of The World (feat. Mick Gordon) 
14. Hollow Points 
15. Fool’s Gold 
16. Timebomb (STEOTW Mix) 
17. Porcelain: Ricky Motion Picture Collection

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits