Enlarge via Andre Gaspar's Instagram

Tonight: Insomnium Answer Fan Questions Live on Facebook!

0

You asked, and Insomnium shall answer: tonight at 4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT / 12:30am CET, Insomnium will go live on the MetalSucks Facebook page to respond to questions submitted by their fans!

Folks submitted questions to the band as part of our ticket giveaway for their current North American tour with Oceans of Slumber, and the band has picked fifteen to answer on tonight’s video livestream. You can still enter that contest for the tour’s remaining dates, by the way, and you can also submit questions for Oceans of Slumber, who will do a livestream of their own next week.

Tune in for the livestream tonight right here, and enter for a chance to win tickets to the remaining dates below:

Remaining dates:

6/2 Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
6/3 Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theater
6/4 Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre
6/5 San Francisco, CA @ Thee Parkside
6/6 West Hollywood, CA @ Whiskey a Go Go
6/7 San Diego, CA @ Brick by Brick
6/8 Santa Ana, CA @ Malones
6/9 Tempe, AZ @ Club Red
6/11 Dallas, TX @ Trees
6/12 Houston, TX @ Scout Bar
6/13 New Orleans, LA @ Southport Hall
6/14 Winter Park, FL @ The Haven
6/15 Margate, FL @ O´Malleys
6/16 Ybor City, FL @ Crowbar
6/17 Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
6/18 Halethorpe, MD @ Fish Head Cantina
6/19 Philadelphia, PA @ Voltage Lounge
6/20 Montreal, QC @ FouFounes
6/21 Quebec City, QC @ L’Anti
6/22 Toronto, ON @ Garrison
6/23 New York, NY @ The Gramercy Theatre
6/24 Worcester, MA @ The Palladium

AlertMe

Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits