Check Out Rehearsal Footage of Baroness with New Members Nick Jost and Sebastian Thomson

  • Axl Rosenberg
photo by Doug Seymour
photo by Doug Seymour

Following yesterday’s announcement of their summer tour with Royal Thunder, Baroness have released a new video which not only features interviews with remaining members John Dyer Baizley (guitars/vocals) and Peter Adams (guitars), but also footage of the duo rehearsing with new members Nick Jost (bass) and Sebastian Thomson (drums). They’ve released a new band pic too, which is what you see at the top of this post.

Unsurprisingly, the rehearsals sound like they’re going well, and the perseverance Baizley and Adams demonstrate in the interviews is really quite moving. Watch:

You can get dates for the Baroness/Royal Thunder tour here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits