Upcoming Bullsh*t

Opeth Sorta News


mikaels first holy communionOpeth have announced that their new album will be called Pale Communion, that it will come out June 11 on Roadrunner, and that it will include these songs:

  1. Eternal Rains Will Come
  2. Cusp of Eternity
  3. Moon Above, Sun Below
  4. Elysian Woes
  5. Goblin
  6. River
  7. Voice of Treason
  8. Faith in Others

That’s it. That’s all we got right now. No music, no album art. Just a date to put in your calendar, really.

Hopefully, that will change soon. In the meantime, Vince has predicted that IMNs are going to hate this album. Here’s why.

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits