Upcoming Bullsh*t

Here’s the Album Art and Track Listing for Suicide Silence’s You Can’t Stop Me


Does anyone else’s mind immediately go to Hellraiser when they see this?

Suicide SIlence - You Cant Stop Me Small

In any case, I’m into it. Hoping they finally release some new music soon. In the meantime, the track listing is below… the fact that there’s a song called “Don’t Die” just breaks my heart. And did we already know that Corpsegrinder was on the album? If so, I had forgotten, but am now even more stoked to hear this bad boy.

  1. M.A.L.
  2. Inherit The Crown
  3. Cease To Exist
  4. Sacred Words
  5. Control (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
  6. Warrior
  7. You Can’t Stop Me
  8. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
  9. We Have All Had Enough
  10. Ending Is The Beginning
  11. Don’t Die
  12. Ouroboros


Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits