Upcoming Bullsh*t

Nader Sadek to Release New EP for $0.00

  • Axl Rosenberg

Nader Sadek - The Malefic- Chapter IIII have good news, better news, and even better news:

  • Nader Sadek is releasing a new four-song EP, The Malefic – Chapter III!
  • The EP will feature not just Nader Sadek’s usual collaborators — those being Cattle Decapitation’s Travis Ryan, Cryptopsy’s Flo Mounier, and Aura Noir’s Rune Eriksen — but will also feature appearances from Alex Webster (Cannibal Corpse), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Bobby Koelble (ex-Death),  Martin Rygiel (ex-Decapitated), Carmen Simoes (Moonspell, ex-Ava Inferi) and Olivier Pinard (Cryptopsy, ex-Neuraxis)!!
  • The EP is going to be a FREE CD insert in upcoming issues of Decibel (#122), Terrorizer (#254), and Legacy (#94)!!!

And just to make things extra-super-duper interesting, the Decibel version of the EP will have a different mix and master from the Terrorizer and Legacy versions. So, hopefully, your local newsstand carries magazines from other countries, so you can get your hands on both versions and compare. (The EP will also be released digitally in December, although it is not presently clear which of the two versions will be used for this release.)

Presumably, Nader Sadek will release some much from this bad boy soon, in case you somehow need to be convinced to pick up something for free that features like fifteen-thousand awesome musicians on it. Stay tuned…


Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits