Watch: Nader Sadek’s New Metal All-Star-Laden Video


Nader Sadek / Alex Webster / Travis Ryan / Rune EriksenMetal mastermind Nader Sadek’s forthcoming EP, The Malefic – Chapter III, is gonna be bonkers: not only does he have an insanely talented list of collaborators this time around, but it’s going to be completely free. Get it on CD with your copy of Decibel, Terrorizer or Legacy magazines this month — details here — or digitally sometime thereafter.

Today we get to hear a brand new song from that EP called “Deformation by Incision” in music video form. In addition to Sadek’s usual co-conspirators in Flo Mournier (Cryptopsy), Travis Ryan (Cattle Decapitation) and Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir), this track features the one and only Alex Webster (Cannibal Corpse) on bass and Bobby Koelble (ex-Death) on guitars. Watch as the sextet lays down their tracks in the studio in this new video below. And, just as importantly, jam the new song LOUD — it rips!

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits