Music Premieres

Exclusive Track Premiere + Lyric Video: Entheos Inflict “Neural Damage”


Entheos - The Infinite Nothing Hi-Res

The wait is almost over! On April 1, Artery Recordings will release The Infinite Nothing, the debut full-length release from tech-death supergroup, Entheos. To call this album “heavily anticipated” would be an understatement on par with “Donald Trump’s tan looks fake.” Entheos made headlines the moment they announced their formation on account of their all-star line-up (former Systems vocalist Chaney Crabb, former Animosity and The Faceless bassist Evan Brewer, former Animals as Leaders drummer Navene Koperweis, and former Inferi guitarist Malcolm Pugh), and their subsequent EP, Primal, proved them worthy of the hype. Now, with The Infinite Nothing, Entheos kick everything up a notch and firmly establish themselves as powerful force that’s more than the sum of its parts.

MetalSucks is beyond stoked to debut “Neural Damage,” the debut single from The Infinite Nothing. Check it out via the lyric video below! It is every bit as intense as it title suggests… and it’s just a flesh wound when compared with the catastrophic suffering The Infinite Nothing will cause. Pre-order the album here.

Entheos will be on tour with The Contortionist, got Monuments, and Sleepmakeswaves starting in March! Get dates here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits