Everything You Need to Know About the New Sepultura Album


Whatever is passing for Sepultura these days will release a new album, Machine Messiah, on January 13 via Nuclear Blast. That means you’ll be able to get your first disappointment of 2017 out of the way early! Thanks, Sepultura!

Here’s the album art, by Camille Della Rosa…


…and here’s the track list…

1. Machine Messiah
2. I Am The Enemy
3. Phantom Self
4. Alethea
5. Iceberg Dances
6. Sworn Oath
7. Resistant Parasites
8. Silent Violence
9. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God

…and here’s a teaser for the album:

There will probably be a debut single soon. Try to contain your excitement.

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits