Enlarge Morello will release a new solo album in October.

Tom Morello Covers AC/DC with Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder


Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello has announced that he’ll release a new solo album, The Atlas Underground, on October 15 via Mom + Pop Music.

The first single is a cover of AC/DC’s “Highway to Hell” featuring vocals by Bruce Springsteen and Pearl Jam’s Eddie Vedder. You can listen below.

Pre-order The Atlas Underground here.

The Atlas Underground Tracklist

1. “Harlem Hellfighter”
2. “Highway to Hell” (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
3. “Let’s Get The Party Started” (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
4. “Driving to Texas” (featuring Phantogram)
5. “The War Inside” (featuring Chris Stapleton)
6. “Hold The Line” (featuring grandson)
7. “Naraka” (featuring Mike Posner)
8. “The Achilles List” (featuring Damian Marley)
9. “Night Witch” (featuring phem)
10. “Charmed I’m Sure” (featuring Protohype)
11. “Save Our Souls” (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
12. “On The Shore Of Eternity” (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi)

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits