Whitechapel Teasing New Album?


Whitechapel have begun to post mysterious images on their Instagram account. Additionally, any prior content available on that account has now been deleted.

Some fans believe these enigmatic posts are teasing the band’s next album. You can check them out below.

Whitechapel entered the studio to begin recording their next offering late last year.

Lambgoat recently reported that the band’s next outing is called Kin, and will be released October 29, with the following tracklist:

01. “I Will Find You”
02. “Lost Boy”
03. “A Bloodsoaked Symphony”
04. “Anticure”
05. “The Ones That Made Us”
06. “History is Silent”
07. “To the Wolves”
08. “Orphan”
09. “Without You”
10. “Without Us”
11. “Kin”

You’ll know more when we do.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits