Video: Mudvayne Perform First Show in 12 Years


Mudvayne performed their first show in 12 years last night, September 11, at the Inkcarceration Music & Tattoo Festival in Mansfield, OH. The show kicked off Mudvayne’s highly-anticipated reunion, which also includes performances later this fall at three other festivals put on by concert promoter Danny Wimmer Presents: Louder Than Life, Aftershock and Welcome to Rockville.

The concert saw the band returning to their trademark makeup look of their earlier years. The setlist covered material from the band’s whole catalogue and ran as follows:

01. “Not Falling”
02. “-1”
03. “Death Blooms”
04. “Internal Primates Forever”
05. “Silenced”
06. “A New Game”
07. “Prod”
08. “A Cinderella Story”
09. “Dull Boy”
10. “World So Cold”
11. “Determined”
12. “Nothing To Gein”
13. “Happy?”
14. “Dig”

You can watch fan-filmed footage of the full set below.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits