Enlarge Cynic

MetalSucks’ Least-Sucky Songs of the Week


Here are all the best new metal songs released this week!

Cynic, “Mythical Serpents”

Cynic’s first new song since the immeasurable loss of long-time members Sean Reinert and Sean Malone .

Deaf Club, “Someday All Men Will Die”

It’s worth losing your hearing for.

Every Time I Die, “Planet Shit”

Nothing shitty here!

Four Stroke Baron, “Khera”

Every single and music video this band releases makes us love them more.

Pig Destroyer, “Excess”

Pig Destroyer covering Perturbator? Hell fuckin’ yes, please!

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits