Enlarge Featuring members of Fleshgod Apocalypse, Six Feet Under and Equipose.

Demonstealer Unveils “The Holocene Termination,” Announces New Album


Demonstealer, the one-man metal alter-ego of Sahil Makhija, has returned with a brand new EP, and he’s announced its arrival with the release of its first single, the blistering melodeath track “The Holocene Termination.”

Eugene Rybachenko of Fleshgod Apocalypse, Jeff Hughell of Six Feet Under, and Nick Padovani of Equipoise lend assists on this particular track. But that’s not all the EP has in store by way of special guests! Here’s who else appears:

Krzysztof Klingbein (Deathspawn)
Anton Zhikharev (Gorgasm)
Simon Schilling (Marduk)
Fabio Bartoletti (Fleshgod Apocalypse)
Robin Stone (The Amenta)
Veronica Bordacchini (Fleshgod Apocalypse)

Sweet, eh? For starters, give “The Holocene Termination” a spin below. Then get ready for The Holocene Transmission‘s arrival on December 3 via Sahil’s own Demonstealer Records; pre-order here (international) or here (India).

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits