Video: Shadows Fall Play First Show Since 2015


This past Saturday, December 18 saw the live return of Shadows Fall, who performed their first concert in six years at The Palladium in Worcester, MA.

You can view fan-filmed footage from the performance below.

The setlist was as follows:

  1. “Thoughts Without Words”
  2. “Enlightened by the Cold”
  3. “Of One Blood”
  4. “Fleshold”
  5. “Stepping Outside the Circle”
  6. “Redemption”
  7. “My Demise”
  8. “Still I Rise”
  9. “Fire from the Sky”
  10. “Destroyer of Senses”
  11. “Inspiration on Demand”
  12. “The First Noble Truth”
  13. “Crushing Belial”
  14. “The Light That Blinds”
  15. “What Drives the Weak”
  16. “The Power of I and I”

[via The PRP]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits