Enlarge Photo by Deidra Kling

Invictus Release Video for “Eagles” from Their Debut Album


Invictus just dropped a video for “Eagles,” a track from their debut Unstoppable, out via MNRK Heavy.

Says vocalist Maurizio Iacono about the video:

“‘Eagles’ is one of the first songs that me and Chris Clancy wrote. It was put together during the baby stages of this band’s life, so it’s an important track. The theme around it is about the military doing their duty for our country and our mistakes of not taking good care of these heroes when they get back home. Most of them need help and we just don’t do enough to deliver proper care.”

Iacono is also known as the vocalist of Kataklysm and Ex Deo, head of Hard Impact Artist Management, founder of Distortion Music Group, and co-owner of booking agency Continental Touring. He is joined by J-F Dagenais (guitarist for Kataklysm and Ex Deo), producer and main songwriter Chris Clancy (Mutiny Within), and drummer Jeramie Kling (Venom Inc., Inhuman Condition).

Unstoppable Tracklist:

01 You Will Know Who I Am
02 Eagles
03 Bleed Me Out
04 Exiled
05 Get Up
06 Weaponized
07 3656
08 Ghost Of My Father
09 Darkest Of Enemies
10 American Outcast
11 Keeping The Wolves At Bay

Follow the band here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits