Enlarge Photo by Maxwel Fisher (@goformaxwel)

.giffromgod Announce New EP Drop


Grind band .giffromgod just announced a new EP, Digital Red, their first new music since 2019’s approximation_of_a_human.

.giffromgod Announce New EP Drop

According to the band’s press release, the music focuses on “the group’s fragmented nightmares, anxious days and nausea toward waking life.”

About the EP announcement, the band say:

Digital Red is anxious music written during a particularly anxious period of time.”

Track List:

1. knife goes in, guts come out
2. a kiss for every hornet
3. the cow’s meow
4. youth medium: child psychic
5. meat man meets man
6. dream futures

Preorders are available here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits