Enlarge Photo by Scott Kinkade

Outer Heaven Stream a New Single “Pillars of Dust”


We’re just two weeks out from the new Outer Heaven album Infinite Psychic Depths getting unleashed onto the masses. As such, the band has released yet another single from the upcoming slate of new tracks, titled “Pillars of Dust.”

As you should probably expect by now, this new track fucking rips. It’s fast, crushing, and features guest vocals by Pig Destroyer’s J.R. Hayes. You can check out the new track down below.

In addition to the release of Infinite Psychic Depths, the band also announced that they’ll be playing a special record release show on July 29 at The Polish Club in Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, where they’ll play the new album in its entirety. Tickets for the show cost $15 in advance and $20 at the door. You can pick up your ticket right now if you can make it out to the Keystone State.

Infinite Psychic Depths will be released via Relapse Records on July 21, though you can pre-order your copy today.

‘Infinite Psychic Depths’ Track List:

1. Soul Remnants

2. Pillars Of Dust

3. Fragmented Suspension

4. Drained Of Life

5. Liquified Mind

6. Unspeakable Aura

7. Rotting Stone / D.M.T.

8. Starcrusher

9. Pallasite Chambers

10. Warped Transcendence

11. From Nothingness To Eternity

Outer Heaven Dropped Their Latest Single “Liquified Mind”
Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits