Moonspell Announce The Antidote Reissue


Moonspell announced last week that they are releasing their 2003 classic album The Antidote.

Originally released on Century Media, the album will now be rereleased via Napalm Records under exclusive licensing from Century Media. While the record received mixed praise at the time, it has a very unique, haunting quality, and timeless sound that have kept it out of print time and time again.

Now as a celebration of 20 years out in the world, the album will be released again on September 29.

The Antidote will be available in CD Digipak and LP gatefold vinyl editions and a highly collectable, limited deluxe Earbook. Preorder the album here.

The Antidote track listing:
1. In and Above Men
2. From Lowering Skies
3. Everything Invaded
4. The Southern Deathstyle
5. Antidote
6. Capricorn at Her Feet
7. Lunar Still
8. A Walk on the Darkside
9. Crystal Gazing
10. As we Eternally Sleep on it

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits