Upcoming Bullsh*t

Immolation Reign Over a Kingdom of Conspiracy


It’s a great week to be an Immolation fan! Just yesterday, the band were officially announced as co-headliners of the 2013 Decibel Magazine Tour alongside the equally-awesome Cannibal Corpse and Napalm Death (tour dates), and now the band has unveiled the album art for their new release, Kingdom of Conspiracy. It was created by Pär Olofsson, who has previously worked not only with Immortal, but with The Faceless and Abysmal Dawn as well. Check it out:

Kingdom of Conspiracy comes out May 14 via Nuclear Blast. Here’s the track listing, for those of you who get excited just by song titles:

  1. Echoes Of Despair
  2. Keep The Silence
  3. Kingdom of Conspiracy
  4. Serving Divinity
  5. The Great Sleep
  6. Indoctrinate
  7. A Spectacle of Lies
  8. God Complex
  9. Bound To Order
  10. All That Awaits

Hopefully we’ll hear new music soon!!!

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits