Upcoming Bullsh*t

Killer Be Killed featuring Members of The Dillinger Escape Plan, Mastodon, and Soulfly: Debut Album Details Announced


Killer Be Killed Band Photo

Nuclear Blast is just rolling in heavily-anticipated supergroups with three-word-names this year, aren’t they? The label has got Devil You Know’s The Beauty of Destruction coming out on April 29, and now they’ve announced a May 13 release date for the Josh Wilbur-produced self-titled debut from Killer Be Killed, the band featuring Max Cavalera, The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Greg Puciato, Mastodon’s Troy Sanders, and former The Mars Volta drummer Dave Elitch. Here’s the cover art, by Demon Hunter’s Ryan Clark…

Killer Be Killed - Killer Be Killed

…and here’s the track list, for those of you who get real excited about song titles:

01. Wings of Feather And Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting Of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehova
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save The Robots
07. Fire To Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)

Hopefully we’ll get to hear some music soon. And hopefully that music will be good!

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits