Tour de Force

Twelve Foot Ninja Announce North American Headline Dates!

0

Twelve Foot Ninja 2014 tour

Twelve Foot Ninja have announced a month-long headline run throughout the US and Canada starting in late April.

This is GREAT news! TFN kicked all kinds of ass when they opened for Periphery, Born of Osiris and Dead Letter Circus this past fall — they were hella tight and turned all sorts of heads in the room — and the 20 minute set they had was most certainly NOT enough. I listened to 2012’s Silent Machine a whole lot last year (like, a LOT), and I need a proper rocking from these guys.

And so: dates, below! No word on support acts yet, although I get the impressions this is the kind of tour where it’s mostly going to be local acts opening up. Tickets are on-sale now. If you’d like to send a hitman to off me for writing a negative review about your band, you know where I’ll be on May 12th.

Sat 26 Apr – Fort Rock Festival, Ft Myers FL
Sun 27 Apr – Welcome to Rockville, Jacksonville FL
Tue 29 Apr – Mojoes, Joliet IL
Wed 30 Apr – Skyway Theater, Minneapolis MN
Thu 1 May – The Rave Bar, Milwaukee WI
Fri 2 May – Firebird, St Louis MO
Sun 4 May – Carolina Rebellion, Concord NC
Mon 5 May – Hard Times, Fredericksburg VA
Tue 6 May – North Star Bar, Philadelphia PA
Wed 7 May – The Palladium, Worcester MA
Thu 8 May – Underworld, Montreal QC
Fri 9 May – L’Agitee, Quebec City QC
Sat 10 May – Lee’s Palace, Toronto ON
Mon 12 May – The Studio @ Webster Hall NY
Wed 14 May – Chameleon Club, Lancaster PA
Thu 15 May – The Chance, Poughkeepsie NY
Sat 17 May – Rock On The Row, Nashville TN
Sun 18 May – Rock On The Range, Columbus OH
Tue 20 May – Iron Horse, Birmingham AL (w. 10 Years)
Wed 21 May – Live Oaks Bar, Monroe LA (w. 10 Years)
Thu 22 May – The Gig, Beaumont TX (w. 10 Years)
Fri 23 May – Varsity Theatre, Baton Rouge LA (w. 10 Years)
Sat 24 May – River City Rockfest, San Antonio TX
Sun 25 May – Rocklahoma, Pryor OK

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits