Enlarge Photo Credit: Jeremy Saffer

Listen to Eighteen Seconds of New Periphery Music


Remember how Periphery guitarists Misha Mansoor, Mark Holcomb, and Jake Bowen were about to get together to start writing new music?

Yeah well…

So that sounds pretty epic, no? As if you weren’t already stoked for new Periphery.

Of course, we have no idea when this shit will be completed and released. But we’ll keep ya posted…

[via The PRP]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits